Tagline? Bah!

You know what? I don’t need a tagline! Certainly don’t want one, thank you. Why would I wan’t to reduce myself to some cheesy one liner? Maybe if I was 007, some ’80s action star, or Freddy Kruger I might; but I Iike to think I’m more complex than any of them. If I chose a tagline, I fear I would be defined by said tagline. However if I really must have a tagline (which I don’t) I guess it would be djgarcia94 | The Most Interesting Man In the World. Only there’s one significant problem with that, someone THAT interesting would need a tagline less than I do.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/daily-prompt-tagline/

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Tagline? Bah!

  1. Pingback: MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords

  2. Pingback: Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Branded | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  4. Pingback: Fool Me Once: The Prompt | The Daily Prompt Alternative

Leave a comment