Met my goal for my last quarter!

Grades aren’t scheduled to be posted until tomorrow, but I checked today and they were all posted early for me. I got a 4.0 in every class, which was my goal for my last quarter. I’d figured I would meet that goal since all three classes were pretty easy and I’d already gotten 4.0s from each professor. Now I am finished with community college as a Presidential Scholar. I’ve made the President’s List and the Dean’s list a couple times, but taking harder classes like math, biology, and Spanish brought my GPA down noticably; so I’m very happy to have made it back on now. Tomorrow is also when my SAT score will be released, I have my fingers crossed for that. The ACT scores could come out any time between now and into August, so I will probably have to settle with sending in whatever I got for the SAT.

Another step closer to transferring! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

