Daily Archives: November 1, 2013

I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire

I just to start a great big flame in my mind as the world is destroyed. I don’t know that I would want to have a final meal with everyone. Personally, I would much rather go outside and walk as far as I could. Along the way I would contemplate my life, what might have been, and things like that as I watch the world turn to chaos before my eyes. Most people will probably be destroying the city, so perhaps the last thing I eat will be some food that I conveniant “come across.” Nothing brings out the worst of people like certain coming doom, so I could only expect the worst. Watching the ensueing disruption will be quite a spectacle to behold.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/01/daily-prompt-dinner-2/

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized