Even Hitler hates Trump

One hobby I’ve picked up during my last hiatus was YouTubing. I took a film making class during my last undergrad semester, so I launched a channel to show people outside of class the videos. Since then I got into making untergangers which are videos with fake subtitles for the film Downfall (Untergang in German), which chronicles the last week of Hitler’s life. One famous scene has Hitler receiving bad news about Berlin’s defense, which results in him having a meltdown in front of his inner circle. This scene is the basis of most untergangers, and they have him have rant about practically anything you can think of. My first two had him flipping out over Trump naming Mike Pence as VP and Bob Dylan winning the Nobel Prize in Literature.

My new one, however, features him very upset over Trump being elected. Enjoy:

1 Comment

Filed under Art

One response to “Even Hitler hates Trump

Leave a Reply

