Rebranding this blog

I’ve decided to retitle this blog. “DJGarcia94” was effective at first, but now I feel that it just isn’t memorable enough. While I’m still not going to use my full name, I decided my blog title should not share my username. So I have rechristened it “D.J. Garcia, Gentleman & Scholar.” This is somewhat ironic. While I do try to use proper manners and have a wide array of things I do out for the love of, I’m not exactly a “gentleman.” In like manner while I am always researching topics and writing about them, I’m not exactly a “scholar.”

scholar

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

