One More Final

All that’s left is an oral exam for philosophy tomorrow and then I’m out of here. All my other classes were completed earlier this week, so now I can buckle down and study away at it. Both of my history finals had a take home essay and a list of 50 key terms to study for, ten were randomly selected on the exam and we picked five to write about. Preparing for the Nazi Germany final was especially unnerving, since we had spent the last few weeks going into every intricate detail of the Holocaust. When I was done righting the essay I couldn’t help but watch this a couple times:

The rest of my day will consist of studying, cleaning, packing, and hopefully hanging out with friends I won’t be seeing until January.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

