Three Weeks Solid

I’ve never been able to post for an entire month straight, but I have gotten close. All it takes is one day too busy or one lame DP for the chain to be broken. I’ve tried to achieve one month of daily posts, but there is always something that comes up and once it is no longer intact I give up. Any blogger who manages to post every day impresses me, and anyone who posts multiple items a day astounds me.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/winning-streak/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Three Weeks Solid

  1. Lol, a blog is what it is, a web log. There’s no compulsion, do what feels right. I’m on consecutive day 865 I think of daily blogging, it’s hard work some days!

Leave a Reply

