10 Precious Minutes

There’s been a lot of different assignments coinciding this week, so I haven’t had much time to blog. So busy. But the good kind of busy. There have been a few times where I logged and read the DP only to realize I had a precious hour to do something important before the next class period. Well to be honest there have been a couple times recently when I didn’t post anything because I thought the current DP was corny and I didn’t want to bother with something I didn’t have much to say about in the first place. Two situations exist when I do not post much. The first one is the one I am in now, simply too much else to do. The second is the opposite, nothing to do hence nothing to write about.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/ready-set-done-5/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “10 Precious Minutes

  1. Yes, sometimes the schedual doesn’t allow for blogging. I have a lot of photo posts saved as drafts and they are very helpful at times.

Leave a Reply

