Where the School Year Ends

Tonight will be my last night on campus. I did my last finals on Thursday and today I have spent most of my time cleaning out by dorm (thankfully my roommate moved out last night). Now the routines that I have developed over the course of the school year are over. When I’m in school acquires a particular meaning that I don’t attach to when it is out. During school I always have somewhere I need to be and something I need to do, and it is usually one thing after another. Constantly needing to be on top of things makes things interesting and I always have something to look forward to. Not so when I am out of school. Spring break was very boring as it reared towards the end, and winter break proved excruciating. Hopefully the summer will be better, and considering that the second third will be spend in Tanzania I have a good feeling that it will probably be.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/just-another-day/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Where the School Year Ends

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Just Another Day in the world of WordPress – will we be found? | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

