Let it Go, Can’t Hold it Back Anymore

When people do shit that pisses me off I will be angry at them, but by and large it only lasts for a little bit. So no, I’m not the type who typically carries a grudge against some wrongdoer. I can’t think of any time when someone did something so bad that I couldn’t forgive them. Maybe I’m like that or maybe I’m just lucky that nobody has done anything that bad to me. I have felt stabbed in the back a time or two, but I’ve allways found it in myself to forgive the backstabber and act as if nothing happened.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/i-cant-stay-mad-at-you/

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Let it Go, Can’t Hold it Back Anymore

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I can’t Stay Mad At You, but there are always Exception to the Rule | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: I Can’t Stay Mad at You | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

