Insomnia

For some reason I could not go to sleep last night. I would have posted something on here to kill time, but I didn’t want to disturb my roommate who was sound asleep, and the computers in my dorm’s computer lab don’t work past 1:00 am, so I just had to pace through the halls a few times to start getting tired. Thankfully I was wide awake today, and was able to get a lot done. Hopefully I will be able to sleep tonight. Nothing sucks more that looking at your alarm and it saying it is 3:30!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Insomnia

  1. KG

    True , especially when you have to get up tomorrow for another normal day.

Leave a Reply

