Update: Presidential Ambitions

Today were the Latino Student Alliance elections. I came in second place for president, which would be impressive were it not for the fact there was only one other candidate. Honestly I knew I wouldn’t get it, considering I was going against the incumbent Secretary who has been involved with the club for three years. However, I’m currently tied in the race for VP. An email will be sent out to member who missed to vote. So now all there is left to do is wait to see if I get elected.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

