I Don’t Always Get Jealous…….

But when I do it is rather petty. Some of my more retentive readers should remember how I tried to get hired on as an RA, only to become an alternate. I personally know most of the people who got hired, so a little green eye comes out in me whenever I hear one of them express excitement about the job. My roommate was hired, but he doesn’t talk about it much. It just makes me think “how do I not fit into the team dynamic?” Now I have other things to pursue for next school year, so I have largely gotten over green eyed beast. For now.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/04/daily-prompt-green-eyed-lady/

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “I Don’t Always Get Jealous…….

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Green Eyed Lady | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt: Jealousy | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Lovers In A Box

  4. Pingback: Green Eyed Monster | Views Splash!

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Green-Eyed Lady | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  6. Pingback: The heart wants what it wants. | The Hempstead Man

  7. Pingback: Inadequate | It's Mayur Remember?

Leave a Reply

