Take My Hand…..

We’re off to Never Never Land!

My sleep pattern is erratic, sometimes I fall straight asleep while other times it can take me hours. During spring break I until almost eleven, and most of that was solid sleep. I always have to have a mocha on school mornings; I considered giving that up caffeine for Lent, but I realized that would effectively be more like giving up staying awake during class for Lent. Friday night was a difficult night for me, but last night I slept just fine.

While we’re on the subject of sleep, here is one of the most hilariously genre defying covers of a classic song about sleep. Enjoy:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/23/daily-prompt-mr-sandman/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Take My Hand…..

  1. Pingback: MY DREAM KEPT ME | Hastywords

Leave a Reply

