6 Tenets

1. I believe in One God, the one found in the teachings of Moses, Jesus, and Mohammed.

2. I believe humans have equal capacity for Good or Evil.

3. I believe the same goes for science AND religion.

4. I don’t believe things are getting better OR worse, but rather in a state of stasis.

5. I don’t believe that the world’s great problems like war, poverty, hunger, racism, etc. can ever be solved.

6. On some days, I don’t believe in anything.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/16/daily-prompt-i-believe/

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “6 Tenets

  1. I hope there aren’t too many days where you don’t believe in anything.

  2. KG

    I like the last one 🙂

  3. Pingback: I Don’t Believe | Knowledge Addiction

  4. Pingback: What I Know for Sure | 365 Days of Thank You

  5. Pingback: Believe Me You | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 75] I believe… | Never A Worry

  7. Pingback: I believe… | MsMissyLeigh

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

