100 Friends!

Upon logging in to my account, I was informed that I now have one hundred people following this blog! This is a major milestone for me. Not to shabby for an nine month old blog, granted some blogs surpass a thousand followers by their first anniverary of course I will only get more follows by the one year mark. I refer to those who follow me not as Followers, but as Friends. Followers just sounds too cultish. Those who like and comment on my blog without clicking the Follow button are Strangers. Tannerhawryluk has the honor of being my 100th Friend, congradulations. Thanks everyone for your support, this blog would be nothing without you!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “100 Friends!

  1. KG

    Congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

