I don’t always make bold fashion statements……

But when I do feel its necessary. When the Final Episodes of Breaking Bad came out I made sure that I went to the mall and purchased a Heisenbeg shirt at Hot Topic to wear for each new episode that aired. I’m glad I bought it because every time I go somewhear wearing it I get at least one compliment about how cool it is. When I wore it to the finale party I attended people thought it was the absolute coolest. Whenever new shirts I make sure that I get ones that are bold and of popular subject matter. Last time I got a new pair of shoes I got some orange DCs that everyone complimented. Both of my siblings decided to follow in my footsteps and get a pair. I generally wear a tee and shorts when its warm and jeans when its cold. Which reminds me, I need to get a couple more pairs…..

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/04/daily-prompt-style/

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “I don’t always make bold fashion statements……

  1. Pingback: Chameleon | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Clothes (May) Make the (Wo)man | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: How to Feel Like a Princess | mycookinglifebypatty

  4. Pingback: Why do I look so good? | Rob's Surf Report

  5. Pingback: How important are clothes to you? | Processing the life

  6. Pingback: Overdress Or Underdress | Anchors Aweigh

  7. Pingback: Princesses and Docs | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  8. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – A Poetic Duet With JaneyBGood – “Alluring Attire” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  9. Pingback: Princesses and Docs | Kick-Ass Ireland!

Leave a Reply

