My life has a lot of literal junk

I hate to admit it, but it’s too true. If you didn’t look at yesterday’s prompt, you may be under the impression that I am graduating today. Well I am not. My university life is very much ahead of me. You should see my room. Actually, no you shouldn’t. It’s a mess; both my half and and my roommate’s have. We’re too busy working on class work to pick up after ourselves and things have really accumulated. I have been procrastinating cleaning up my room but know I suspect it got the better of me. Yesterday I had a huge allergy outbreak, which I think my have come from the empty smoothy cup that was in my wastebasket (I do throw away my garbage, I just don’t put other stuff away) which had moldy spot on it. I took out my garbage and am airing out my room. I’m not sure if that is what caused it, since I did start caughing and getting my nose clogged when I was visiting my parents. All I know that that I am have a hard time getting anything done. And I hope to God that I will be better in time for the Breaking Bad finale party.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/29/daily-prompt-junk/

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “My life has a lot of literal junk

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Clean House | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Post: Beach Clean Up | Light Words

  3. Pingback: Resolving Junk | Sogna Grandezza

  4. Pingback: How much clutter is too much clutter? | 3rdculturechildren

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Clean House | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

