Graduation is Tomorrow!

I can’t believe tomorrow is the big day, I will be graduate with my BA. All those years of dedication and hard work are finally over. Now my education is done and I can begin my the rest of my adult life. I have my academic robes purchases, and I have made sure the colors and length of my hood is correct. Not sure what I will do and where I will go now, all I know is that a discernable section of my life is behind me. It doesn’t seem like all that long ago I was sitting down to my first class of English 101. and it seems like only yesterday that I wrote a post about my perception of time.

robes robes ii proccession

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/28/daily-prompt-life/

Pretending is so fun.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Graduation is Tomorrow!

  1. Pingback: Did you graduate from our college? | Expressions

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: The Blog of the Future! | Okay, what if ?

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: SCARECROWS | hastywords

  6. Pingback: The looming extinction event | Rob's Surf Report

Leave a Reply

