Need help? No shame in asking!

I’m not one of those guys that like to act as if they have everything under there thumb at all times. Sometimes I don’t have the situation under control and I need help. So I ask for it. Generally speaking, I ask for it. Sometimes people will try to give me help that I don’t want; or more accurately that I don’t need. That is because in some situations I am doing everything just fine and someone “assisting” me would just get in my way. However, I ask for help when I feel I need it. Too bad so many people are so hesistant to do that.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/04/daily-prompt-self/

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Need help? No shame in asking!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I am a Rock | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock – IT’S MY LIFE | Phoenix Flights

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock | Motherhood and Beyond

  4. Pingback: Do I really need anyone’s help? | Rob's Surf Report

Leave a Reply

