Staying Afloat is Vital to My Wellbeing

Some school quarters (it will be semesters now) are more stressful than others. During the more stressful quarters I am preoccupied with homework and whatever little free time I have is highly treasured. Whether I use those precious opportunities to watch TV or play video games, I feel it is keeping me sane. Without those times, I feel like I would go over the edge. Blogging will be added to that list of sanity preservers as I will try and take at least five minutes out of my busy academic schedule to answer a Daily Prompt.

However, during break I’m not at risk of losing it at all. When school is out I’m not at risk of losing it, I just don’t have any jarring responsibilities other than eductation. 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/19/daily-prompt-activity/

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Staying Afloat is Vital to My Wellbeing

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: On the Edge | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: On the Edge | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

