It all depends on who I get switched with

First of all, let me say that I don’t feel right mentioning anyone in particular that I despize. There are a couple people I can think of who I really dislike, but you probably don’t know them and I don’t want to spread negativity. Switching bodies with such a person would certainly be interesting. While I would be greatly tempted to spend the duration of the swap doing stuff that would ruin that bastard’s life, I wouldn’t. Should they find out I’m sure they would do the same while in my body. Besides, maybe I would understand why those people are the way they are. Maybe if I found out why they act the way the act, I wouldn’t hate them any more.   

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/16/daily-prompt-change/

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “It all depends on who I get switched with

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Freaky Friday | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Freaky Friday | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: The Airport Delay… | Annie's Blog

  4. Pingback: Mission to Mars, Never to Return, What Would You Miss the Most? | Annie's Blog

Leave a Reply

