School will be returning in my life soon

I’ve already talked about this a bit, but I start university next month. So in a way going to master something kind of is my life right now, granted I intend to get a mere Bachelor’s. By minor coincidence I actually just got back from a campus orientation and class registration. My major is history (I’m very excited about the African hist class I signed up for), and I’m uncertain about my minor.

Would I go back an indefinate length of time later to get my Master’s? Most likely. It would be good to go back, especially to take classes that I wanted to take but wasn’t able to. Even if I don’t go back, there are plenty of other venues for learning. 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/26/daily-prompt-mastery/

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment