It all depends

On who I am with. Some groups of people make me feel invigorated and ready to do anything, others make me want to hide in the corner. Sometimes it depends on the context that I’m with the group for in the first place. When I’m with some friends and quasi friends I usually feel really upbeat and am willing to tackle whatever comes our way. When I’m surrounded by relatives I hardly know and see maybe once every other year, that is a very different matter. In that case I wish I could just go in the corner, but I know I cant because that would be rude.

So for me it varies wildly. Now I’m wondering what I make other people feel like doing. Again, it probably depends on who. 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/21/daily-prompt-personality/

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “It all depends

  1. Pingback: Depression and party not a good company | Life is great

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Party Animals (?) | flow of my soul

  3. Pingback: Philosophy of Friendship | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

