I GOT ACCEPTED!!!

I’m so excited! Yesterday, I recieved an acceptance letter from the four year university I applied to! I’ve been waiting for that letter ever since I ended my time at community college, so it feels so good to have finally recieved it. As the waiting went on I was increasingly nervous that I might not have been accepted. I was mostly confident that I did, but I was afraid that maybe I wouldn’t be able to get in for the Fall semester because of how late I turned in my GED, SAT, and ACT. Time sure is flying, I will be moving in on campus in just seven weeks. It still seems like only yesterday I was sitting down for my first English 101 period.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I GOT ACCEPTED!!!

Leave a Reply

