It’s about the same

Photography isn’t something that I have that much experience doing, but when I am taking pictures I’m perfectly comfortable doing it and I’m just as comfortable having my picture taken. I don’t like having my pictures widely availible for everyone to see, which is why I don’t have any up here and I’m not on Facebook, appearing in pictures doesn’t bother me otherwise.

In writing the situation is a little different. I write a lot, I want to be a professional writer, and I use this blog as an outlet for writing. That’s the way it has been since I started college, I realized I had a talent for writing and I decided it should be part of my life much the same way photography is for many people on WordPress. However I have no knowledge of anyone who has written about me, so I can’t truly say whether or not I would be comfortable with it. I would be flattered if somebody wanted to write about me, so realistically I would say that I would be as comfortable being written about as I am writing; however I would be somewhat nervous about the content. Never know what people might say!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/06/daily-prompt-discomfort/

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “It’s about the same

  1. Pingback: Tables Turned: Uncomfortable | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: A terrible make up session | Vivir, que no es poco

  3. dfb5j

    BeatifulWRITING!
    AcleanCUT.

  4. Pingback: Why Do Writers Write And Photographers Photograph? | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Members and Mayhem…Kinda… | The Arkside of Thought by Sahm King

Leave a Reply

