I see myself

That’s all there is to it. I don’t place a lot of deep symbolic value in anything, I tend to just look at things for what they literally are. So when I look in the mirror I see myself and nothing more. I might think “Oh missed a spot when shaving, I need to get that” or something like that; but that’s about it. My self esteem is just fine, I’m neither self loughing nor conceited, so when I look into the mirror I see myself and it’s as simple as that.
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/05/daily-prompt-mirror/

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I see myself

  1. Pingback: We Are What We See | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

