My morals

For me, morality comes from a couple places. Primarily I go with my mind, if I feel something is wrong I don’t do it. If I don’t see something wrong with it I just might. Much of what I feel is right or wrong is influenced by my Christian belief, which for me is largely a personal faith but I believe helping the less fortunate is an important part. I don’t to use this blog to discuss religion or politics, but this is relavant for the Daily Prompt. I also think a lot of philosophy is really good, I like the Existentialist belief that that is immoral to do something just because you were ordered to; but I’m not a big fan of life being completely devoid of meaning and purpose.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/daily-prompt-morality-play/

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “My morals

  1. Pingback: There Is Something Beyond YOU | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: The Moral Of The Story | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: GLASS SLIPPERS | hastywords

Leave a comment