My Last Class Is Today

This is it, my last day of community college. There will still be some homework left to do, but in just a few hours I will go to my last class. I have shared about this blog with some of my classmates and professors; if you are one of them, thanks for stopping by. To be perfectly honest, it all coming to a close is very scary. I wouldn’t trade my time there for the world, and I shudder to think about where I would be if I didn’t go. As I have said in earlier posts, it is the uncertainty of the beginning of this next Fall that makes it so difficult.

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery; but today is a gift, that is why we call it the present.” – Master Oo Guay

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

